SOLARGE

Consorzio internazionale

Europa

ESTIF – European Solar Thermal Industry Federation aisbl
Renewable Energy House
26, Rue du Trone
B-1000 Bruxelles

Uwe Brechlin
Tel. +32-2-54 619 37
Fax +32-2-54 619 44
uwe.brechlin@estif.org

Danimarca

Rambøll Danmark A/S
Bredevej 2
DK-2830 Virum

Henrik Steffensen
Teknikerbyen 31
DK-2830 Virum
Tel. +45 4598 8763
Fax +45 4598 8535
hst@ramboll.dk

Flemming Ulbjerg, Ingeniør
Jernbanevej 65
DK-5210 Odense NV
Tel. +45 65 42 58 87
Fax +45 65 42 59 99
fu@ramboll.dk

Francia

ADEME – Agence de l’Environnement et de la Maîtrise de l’Energie
Centre de Valbonne
500, route des Lucioles
F-06560 Valbonne

Bruno Gagnepain
Tel. +33/(0)4 93 95 79 19
Fax +33/(0)4 93 65 31 96
bruno.gagnepain@ademe.fr

ENERPLAN
Association professionelle de l‘energie solaire
Chateaubanne 80 Bd de Stalingrad
F-83500 La Seyne / Mer

Richard Loyen
Tel. +33/(0)4 94 32 70 08
Fax +33/(0)4 94 32 71 40
enerplan@wanadoo.fr

Germania

Bundesverband Solarwirtschaft (BSW) e. V.
Energieforum
Stralauer Platz 34
D-10243 Berlin
Tel. +49/(0)30 29 777 88 0
Fax +49/(0)30 29 777 88 99

Christian Brennig E-Mail Brennig@bsw-solar.de

Olivier Drücke
Tel. +49/(0)89/517 29 640
o.druecke@door2energy.com


Berliner Energieagentur GmbH
Rudolfstraße 9,
D-10245 Berlin

Frank Heunemann
Tel. +49/(0)30/29 33 30-37
Fax +49/(0)30/29 33 30-99
Heunemann@berliner-e-agentur.de


target GmbH

Walderseestraße 7
D-30163 Hannover
Phone: +49/(0)511/90 96 88 30
Fax: +49/(0)511/90 96 88 40
URL: www.targetgmbh.de

Andreas Steege
Phone +49/(511)/90 96 88 42
E-Mail steege(at)targetgmbh.de
Bodo Grimmig
Phone +49/(0)511/90 96 88 58
E-Mail grimmig(at)targetgmbh.de

Italia

Ambiente Italia srl
Via Carlo Poerio 39
I-20129 Milano
Tel. +39/02 27744 -230
Fax +39/ 02 27744 222

Thomas Pauschinger
Tel. +49/(0)711/673 2000-40
thomas.pauschinger@ambienteitalia.it

Marco Calderoni
Tel. +39/02 27744 -230
marco.calderoni@ambienteitalia.it

Olanda

Ecofys
Kanaalweg 16 G
NL-3526 KL Utrecht
PO BOX 8408
NL-3503 RK Utrecht

Frank Zegers
Tel. +31/(0)30 28 08 313
Fax +31/(0)30 28 08 301
f.zegers@ecofys.nl

Slovenia

University of Ljubljana
Faculty for Mechanical Engineering
Kongresni TRG 12
SL-1000 Ljubljana

Saso Medved
Tel. 386 14 771 316
Fax 38612518567
saso.medved@fs.uni-lj.si

Spagna

Ecofys ema SL
Paseo del Ferrocarril 339 4°-3a
E-8860 Castelldefel (Barcelona)

Ronald Voskens
Tel. +34 (0)93 390 90 76 / 75
Fax +34 (0)93 390 90 79
r.voskens(at)ecofys.com

 

target Gmbh coinvolge nel progetto, in qualità di sottocontraente

eclareon GmbH – Ideas into Energy
Stresemannstraße 33
D-10963 Berlin

Christoph Urbschat
Tel. +49 (0)30 246 28 690
Fax +49 (0)30 24628694
cu@eclareon.com